Kovan tason osaamista iloisella otteella

Ihmiset

Myynti ja asiakkuudet

Toni Hintikka

Asiantuntija

Toni Hintikka

010 4235 404

toni.hintikka@valu.fi

Henri Pylväs

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

Henri Pylväs

050 452 2414

henri.pylvas@valu.fi

Harri Valkonen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

Harri Valkonen

010 4235 416

harri.valkonen@valu.fi

Kimmo Korpela

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

Kimmo Korpela

010 4235 411

kimmo.korpela@valu.fi

Pertti Almqvist

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

Pertti Almqvist

044 366 4957

pertti.almqvist@valu.fi

Markus Ikonen

Asiakastukipäällikkö

Markus Ikonen

010 423 5400

markus.ikonen@valu.fi

Suunnittelu ja tuotanto

Maria Riikonen

Verkkoviestinnän konsultti

Maria Riikonen

050 3537 180

maria.riikonen@valu.fi

Jussi Mäkinen

Web-konsultti

Jussi Mäkinen

050 3534 220

jussi.makinen@valu.fi

Kari Kantola

UX/UI-suunnittelija

Kari Kantola

040 5533 593

kari.kantola@valu.fi

Petri Tillikainen

UX/UI-suunnittelija

Petri Tillikainen

040 5850 916

petri.tillikainen@valu.fi

Esa-Matti Suuronen

Kehittäjä

Esa-Matti Suuronen

esa-matti.suuronen@valu.fi

Janne Hukka

Kehittäjä

Janne Hukka

044 3620 835

janne.hukka@valu.fi

Henri Sutinen

Kehittäjä

Henri Sutinen

044 301 7331

henri.sutinen@valu.fi

Mika Ripatti

Kehittäjä

Mika Ripatti

045 348 2800

mika.ripatti@valu.fi

Timo Paananen

WordPress-asiantuntija

Timo Paananen

044 502 5588

timo.paananen@valu.fi

Mikko Karjalainen

Kehittäjä

Mikko Karjalainen

mikko.karjalainen@valu.fi

Tero Paajoki

Kehittäjä

Tero Paajoki

tero.paajoki@valu.fi

Arttu Sippola

Kehittäjä

Arttu Sippola

arttu.sippola@valu.fi

Jarkko Uro

Kehittäjä

Jarkko Uro

jarkko.uro@valu.fi

Joonas Varis

Kehittäjä

Joonas Varis

joonas.varis@valu.fi

Kehittäjä

Teemu Virenius

teemu.virenius@valu.fi

Johto

Vesa Lehtinen

Asiakkuusjohtaja

Vesa Lehtinen

041 5054 634

vesa.lehtinen@valu.fi

Martti Typpö

Operatiivinen johtaja

Martti Typpö

010 4235 408

martti.typpo@valu.fi

Juha Mattila

Myyntijohtaja

Juha Mattila

010 4235 403

juha.mattila@valu.fi

Mikko Virenius

Teknologiajohtaja

Mikko Virenius

050 5551 222

mikko.virenius@valu.fi

Vilma Luoma-aho

Hallituksen jäsen

Vilma Luoma-aho

vilma.luoma-aho@jyu.fi

Juha Suni

Hallituksen jäsen

Juha Suni

010 4235 402

juha.suni@valu.fi

Sami Suni

Hallituksen jäsen

Sami Suni

050 303 0051

sami.suni@valu.fi

Taina Hämäläinen

Johdon assistentti

Taina Hämäläinen

044 284 0680

taina.hamalainen@valu.fi

Kari Turunen

Toimitusjohtaja, perustaja

Kari Turunen

010 4235 412

kari.turunen@valu.fi